The Executive Committee consists of the four officers of the Board of Trustees (President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary). The Minister attends meetings of the Executive Committee in a non-voting capacity. The Executive Committee meets about a week before each meeting of the Board of Trustees to set the agenda for the meeting, and is occasionally charged by the Board to make decisions and take actions on behalf of the full Board.